TheTAZZone - Internet Chaos

Your Opinion Matters

We’re always looking at new ways to make TAZ better, and your input is invaluable to us. So here’s your opportunity to tell us what you think about TAZ and how you think it can be improved.

All criticism is welcome, so don’t be shy…it’s all good, Baby! 😀

  • Do you like the layout?
  • Is the text easy to read?
  • Is TAZ easy to navigate and find what you’re looking for?
  • Do you like the colors?
  • Do you like the content?
  • Does TAZ load quickly enough for you?
  • Do you come to TAZ to play games?
  • Do you come to TAZ to read the tutorials or commentary?
  • Do you come to TAZ to check out the music lists?
  • What would you do to improve TAZ?

Answering these questions will greatly help us to make TAZ better. We are striving to be the Best Non-Commercial Site on the Net, and your opinions will help us achieve that goal.

So get yer dabber n’ get atter…we want your feedback, we want you to be straightforward, we want you to tell us what you think…good, bad, ugly…

it’s all good, Baby! 😀

15 Responses to Your Opinion Matters

  1. admin June 9, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    LOL! 😀

  2. Butterose June 9, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I wouldn’t dream of giving you an opinion. I just write here. 😀   Actually, finding other’s who are willing to do same would be nice. Especially if they don’t quit after 2 articles. 😀

  3. admin June 7, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    LOL! 😀 I like flippin’ the cars on the FX Racing one, no one says you gotta play them like you’re supposed to 😀

  4. Coco June 7, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    It is so fantastic! You are truly such a sweetheart. I did find a game I am enjoying very much! Air Traffic Controller. But….I am not landing those crafts. It’s much more fun to see how many I can maneuver around and get them to CRASH into each other-at once! LMFAO! THAT-takes some skill! Sound ON!

  5. admin June 7, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    Thanks Coco! 😀

    The new project ( a place to highlight TAZ games ) I’ve been working on is perfectly purple 😀

    TAZ Games

  6. Coco June 7, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    1. Yes
    2. Yes
    3. I’m generally not looking for anything, just reading. A person could spend ALL day here. ‘Imagine’ that!
    4. I do. Maybe throw in some purple?
    5. Yes, love the content. Your site and SoulPancake are my 2 faves
    6. TAZ loads in less than 2 seconds
    7. No. Not a gamer. I get distracted too easily and always lose!
    8. I do!
    9. You bet!
    10. Nothing. (Well, maybe some purple!) The site is pretty perfect. Just like THE TAZZ!

    Have a WONDER FILLED day!~Coco

  7. admin June 7, 2011 at 7:43 am

    TAZ loads at about 3 seconds for me, I’m looking into ways to decrease load time for people ( like me ) with .slower connections. I can’t do anything about the servers though because we’re hosted and aren’t on our own servers, but I can try to tweak a few things.

  8. admin June 7, 2011 at 7:11 am

    Thanks BrazilBaby!

  9. admin June 7, 2011 at 7:10 am

    Thanks Susan!

  10. admin June 7, 2011 at 7:09 am

    Thanks GamesGuy!

  11. admin June 7, 2011 at 7:09 am

    Thanks! We do have a few multiplayer arcade-style games but not like those mega multiplayer games like WOW. We should maybe make a list of games that are more than one player.

  12. BrazilBaby June 7, 2011 at 7:05 am

    The site’s great, come here all the time. Don’t change anything, just keep adding more stuff.

  13. SusanBay2186 June 7, 2011 at 7:01 am

    1, yes
    2. yes
    3. mostly
    4. they’re OK
    5. yes
    6. mostly
    7. yes
    8. yes
    9. I have
    10. more articles

    there you go.

  14. GamesGuy June 7, 2011 at 6:51 am

    Gotta agree with Roadie, I wouldn’t change much. Lots of games, music, my two favorite things!

  15. Roadie33 June 7, 2011 at 6:49 am

    I like it! Wouldn’t change anything except maybe adding some multiplayer games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertise

If you'd like to advertise on The Mutt ( aka TheTAZZone.com ) feel free to contact us at: administration[at]thetazzone.com

TheTAZZone is a non-commercial entity. We do not sell any products or services ourselves. Our revenue comes from advertising and donations only.

We appreciate your support! Your advertising revenue ( or donations ) helps us to continue to upgrade, improve, and offset the costs of maintaining this site.

Donations can be made through the page ' Donate '.